Home Page

Turlin Moor Community School

High Expectations lead to High Achievers

Contact Details

Turlin Moor Community School

Turlin Road

Turlin Moor 


BH16 5AH


Telephone:  01202 685459

Fax:             01202 330419


Headteacher: Mr Darren Marklew

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Hannah Easthope

Office Manager: Mrs Jenny Chamberlain

SENCO: Mrs Susan Rickard

Chair of Governors: Karen Mason


For all general enquiries, please contact the school office or



The vast majority of complaints can be resolved quickly and easily.

If your matter relates to a pupil, please raise it with the Class Teacher first.
If they cannot help with your concern, or you are not satisfied with their response, you can talk to the Headteacher.

Please contact our school office to arrange a telephone conversation or meeting with the Headteacher.

If you wish to, you may write to the Headteacher using



View Larger Map



The School Office is only open during Term Time.


The opening hours are:


7.30am - 4.30pm Monday - Thursday

7.30am - 4.00pm Friday


We've had 3 2 7 6 9 visitors
School Individual Photographs - Monday 25th September